2017

2017

The Nuit des images invites you to fully experience the projected image. The program includes in situ installations, fascinating performances and unexpected activities as well as the announcement of the winner of the second edition of the Prix Elysée. An event where both children and adults, photography lovers and professionals may explore photography in every shape and form !

2016

2016

Come join us for the 6th Nuit des images and immerse yourself in the fascinating universe of still and moving images. The programme includes projections, concerts, a book fair, the announcement of the Prix Elysée nominees and activities for both children and adults! Are you ready to dive into a world of pictures?

2015

2015

Come join us from 3pm to 2am for a night of festivities – with projections, concerts, activities for the whole family, a book fair, the announcement of the winner of the Prix Elysée and surprises to celebrate the museum’s 30th anniversary together!a

Sa
23.06.2018
16h-2h

Entrée libre

2017

2017

La Nuit des images vous invite à vivre pleinement l’expérience de l’image projetée. Au programme : des installations inédites, des performances captivantes et des activités décapantes ainsi que l’annonce du lauréat de la deuxième édition du Prix Elysée. Un événement où petits et grands, amateurs et professionnels peuvent explorer la photographie sous toutes ses formes !

2016

2016

La Nuit des images, 6e édition, vous invite à vous immerger dans l’univers fascinant des images fixes et animées. Au programme : des projections, des concerts, un salon du livre, les nominés du Prix Elysée et des animations pour tous, petits et grands. Venez plonger au coeur des images !

2015

2015

Rendez-vous de 15h à 2h pour une nuit de fête… avec des projections, des concerts, des activités en famille, un salon du livre, l’annonce du lauréat du Prix Elysée et des surprises pour célébrer ensemble les 30 ans du musée !